Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School 5-8 > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dalton Middle School Staff Directory 5-8, 2017-18

Dalton Middle School Staff Directory  
Phone: 330-828-2405, 330-828-2803, 330-828-2802
Fax: 330-828-2801    
     
Administration    
Joseph Petrak   jpetrak@daltonlocal.org
Lisa Zona   lzona@daltonlocal.org
     
Main Office    
Joyce Moyer   jmoyer@daltonlocal.org
Steph Troyer   stroyer@daltonlocal.org
Diann King   dking@daltonlocal.org
     
5th/6th grade    
Sara Martin   smartin@daltonlocal.org
Craig Miller   cmiller@daltonlocal.org
Matthew Monter   mmonter@daltonlocal.org
Melanie Walton   mwalton@daltonlocal.org
Jolyn Warth   jwarth@daltonlocal.org
     
7th/8th grade    
Mike Berg   mberg@daltonlocal.org
Jeff Feller   jfeller@daltonlocal.org
Kenton Lemon   klemon@daltonlocal.org
Jessica Matz   jmatz@daltonlocal.org
Katie Roth   kwellin@daltonlocal.org
     
     
Title Staff    
Karen Geiser   kgeiser@daltonlocal.org
Kristin Horst   khorst@daltonlocal.org
Paul Jackson   pjackson@daltonlocal.org
Alexandra Mills   amills@daltonlocal.org
Melissa Weaver   mweaver@daltonlocal.org
     
Intervention    
Sara Browske   sbrowske@daltonlocal.org
Beth Boyer   bboyer@daltonlocal.org
Shekinah Haver   shaver@daltonlocal.org
Tiffany Hunter   thunter@daltonlocal.org
Christine Snyder   csnyder@daltonlocal.org
Erin Yoh   eyoh@daltonlocal.org
     
Guidance Counselors    
Melissa Carathers   mcarathers@daltonlocal.org
Ann Dennison   adennison@daltonlocal.org
     
Guidance Offices    
Elizabeth Combs   ecombs@daltonlocal.org
Kelly Dever   kdever@daltonlocal.org
Terrie Gregory   tgregory@daltonlocal.org
     
Specials    
Heather Carr   hcarr@daltonlocal.org
Janessa Gerber   jgerber@daltonlocal.org
Amy Greer   agreer@daltonlocal.org
Laura Grimm   lgrimm@daltonlocal.org
Scott Huth   shuth@daltonlocal.org
Randy Kaserman   rkaserman@daltonlocal.org
Leslie Uhl   luhl@daltonlocal.org
Sonia Vacha   svacha@daltonlocal.org
Bonnie Winkler   bwinkler@daltonlocal.org
     
ParaProfessionals    
Rhonda Arney   rarney@daltonlocal.org
Terri Fogel   tfogel@daltonlocal.org
Shelley Merriman   smerriman@daltonlocal.org
Agnes Moran   amoran@daltonlocal.org
Suzanne Roebuck   sroebuck@daltonlocal.org
Patty Rohr   prohr@daltonlocal.org
Dawn Steiner   dsteiner@daltonlocal.org
Julie Zaleski   jzaleski@daltonlocal.org
     
Library    
Alyssa Hutson   ahutson@daltonlocal.org
Melinda Oswald   moswald@daltonlocal.org
     
Cafeteria    
Judy Ables   jables@daltonlocal.org
Linda Borton   lborton@daltonlocal.org
Kaysie Ramseyer   kramseyer@daltonlocal.org
Debra Welch   dwelch@daltonlocal.org
DeVenus Widder   dwidder@daltonlocal.org
     

Back To Top