Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dalton High School Staff Directory 2017-18

 Dalton High School Staff Directory
     
Phone:330-828-2261  
Fax: 330-828-2904  
     
Administration & Office  
Chris Black cblack@daltonlocal.org
Sharon Kuhlins skuhlins@daltonlocal.org
Lisa Rozler lrozler@daltonlocal.org
Luke Grau lgrau@daltonlocal.org
Staff    
Jodi Augspurger jaugspurger@daltonlocal.org
Nancy Basinger nbasinger@daltonlocal.org
Zana Boals zboals@daltonlocal.org
Heather Carr hcarr@daltonlocal.org
Dean Clark dclark@daltonlocal.org
Broc Dial bdial@daltonlocal.org
Michael Doty mdoty@daltonlocal.org
LuAnn Dye ldye@daltonlocal.org
Robin Evans-DelCiappo revans@daltonlocal.org
Brianna Gallagher bgallagher@daltonlocal.org
Kammie Green kgreen@daltonlocal.org
John Gregory jgregory@daltonlocal.org
Paul Horst phorst@daltonlocal.org
Deb Hirst dhirst@daltonlocal.org
Scott Huth shuth@daltonlocal.org
Paul Jackson pjackson@daltonlocal.org
Randy Kaserman rkaserman@daltonlocal.org
Tom Martin tmartin@daltonlocal.org
Zach McFarren zmcFarren@daltonlocal.org
Jason Miller jmiller@daltonlocal.org
Kerri Lehman klehman@daltonlocal.org
Carl Phillips cphillips@daltonlocal.org
Kaleb Reed kreed@daltonlocal.org
Lauren Shaffer lshaffer@daltonlocal.org
Marvin Shipley mshipley@daltonlocal.org
Stefanie Stevanus sstevanus@daltonlocal.org
Tessa Thistlethwaite  tthistlethwaite@daltonlocal.org
Brad Welch bwelch@daltonlocal.org
Tonya Wengerd twengerd@daltonlocal.org
     

Back To Top