Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School K-4 > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Dalton Elementary K-4 Staff Directory 2017-18

Dalton Elementary Staff Directory 2017-18  
       
Phone: 330-828-2405, 330-828-2803, 330-828-2802 
Fax: 330-828-2801      
       
Administration      
Cherie Marthey   cmarthey@daltonlocal.org  
Lisa Zona   lzona@daltonlocal.org  
       
Main Office      
Joyce Moyer   jmoyer@daltonlocal.org  
Steph Troyer   stroyer@daltonlocal.org  
Diann King   dking@daltonlocal.org  
       
Preschool      
Jennifer Wade   jwade@daltonlocal.org  
Becky Hershberger      
       
Kindergarten      
Allison Hostetler   ahostetler@daltonlocal.org  
Krista Miller   krmiller@daltonlocal.org  
Barb Ressler   bressler@daltonlocal.org  
       
1st grade      
Kelly Wenger   kwenger@daltonlocal.org  
Melissa Williams   mwilliams@daltonlocal.org  
Sarah Wyckoff   swyckoff@daltonlocal.org  
       
2nd grade      
Kathy Detweiler   kdetweiler@daltonlocal.org  
Lisa Hoover   lhoover@daltonlocal.org  
Margie Martin   mmartin@daltonlocal.org  
Amanda Thiel   athiel@daltonlocal.org  
       
3rd grade      
Holly Moody   hmoody@daltonlocal.org  
Rachel McBeth   rmcbeth@daltonlocal.org  
Marilyn Shetler   merb@daltonlocal.org  
Melinda Wenger   mwenger@daltonlocal.org  
       
4th grade      
Rachel Augspurger   raugspurger@daltonlocal.org  
Jackie Clark   jclark@daltonlocal.org  
Darren Gerber   dgerber@daltonlocal.org  
       
Physical Education      
Janessa Gerber   jgerber@@daltonlocal.org  
       
Intervention      
Sara Browske   sbrowske@daltonlocal.org  
Beth Boyer   eboyer@daltonlocal.org  
Tiffany Hunter   thunter@daltonlocal.org  
Shekinah Haver   shaver@daltonlocal.org  
Christine Snyder   csnyder@daltonlocal.org  
Erin Yoh   http://eyoh@daltonlocal.org  
       
Guidance Counselors      
Melissa Carathers   mcarathers@daltonlocal.org  
Ann Dennison   adennison@daltonlocal.org  
       
District Staff      
Elizabeth Combs   ecombs@daltonlocal.org  
Kelly Dever   kdever@daltonlocal.org  
Terri Gregory   tgregory@daltonlocal.org  

Back To Top